Single Minded:
compose a work for solo piano

First Prize: £1000
Mullord Award: £500

The winning entry will be included
in a recital by Matthew Schellhorn:
10 x 10: ten pieces by ten composers
Each qualifying entry will receive a note 
from the adjudicators.
One candidate will be selected for a
written consultation with the Artistic Director.
Entry fee £26,
Closing date: 31st January, 2016